Kazakhstan leader orders security forces to ‘kill without warning’ to quell violent protests – CNN

The CSTO is a security alliance comprised of six member states: Russia, Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. It traces its origins to a regional treaty signed after the collapse o… [read more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.