Six African countries to begin making mRNA vaccines as part of WHO scheme – The Guardian

Six African countries Egypt, Kenya, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa and Tunisia will be the first on the continent to receive the technology needed to produce their own mRNA vaccines from a scheme hea… [read more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.