State Department issues ‘do not travel’ warnings over Omicron COVID risks – New York Post

The US State Department on Saturday formally warned Americans against traveling to South Africa and seven of its neighbors for fear of the new COVID-19 Omicron variant.
The Level 4 “do not travel” a… [read more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.