The 17 lawmakers who voted against the Russian oil ban | TheHill – The Hill

On Wednesday, the House passed a bill that allowed a Russian oil ban and approved additional sanctions against the Kremlin for the attack on Ukraine.
The bill received wide bipartisan support with 4… [read more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.